

MEETING DETAILS

Commissioners: Matthew Patry, Tracy Upton, Matt Kinsman, Jason Coupal, Billy Gillam, and Devon Neary

Other: Teresa Miele and Andrew Maass

MEETING MINUTES

CALL TO ORDER Called to order at 4:02PM.

OPEN TO PUBLIC No public present.

EXECUTIVE SESSION

Motion to move into executive session by Gillam. Second by Kinsman. Approved by voice. Motion to exit executive session by Coupal. Second by Gillam. Approved by voice vote.

Motion to address personnel action relating to the executive director. Second by Kinsman. Approved by vote.

ADJOURN Adjourned at 5:10PM.

Respectfully submitted by Devon Neary